TOP

Reviews for Ladies Remove Before Flight String T-Shirt

Sort By:
Filter By:
  • Verified Purchase

Deep Innuendo

  • By Jim from Mandeville LA USA on Thursday, October 10, 2013
  • Pros: could fit
  • Cons: none
  • Review: Nice fit because of material. My wife actually likes it. Refuses to wear it in public. Cannot understand.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 5 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Lots of Fun

  • By A Customer from FL USA on Monday, June 04, 2012
  • Review: This always starts an interesting evening.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By Steve, Beverly's boyfriend from Owings Mills MD USA on Monday, October 05, 2009
  • Pros: It comes right off, almost every time.
  • Cons: She can't always demonstrate how easy it comes off.
  • Review: It comes right off, almost every time.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

anniversary gift

  • By A Customer on Tuesday, September 06, 2011
  • Pros: soft fabric, great idea
  • Cons: sized small, would never wear in public!
  • Review: My husband loved this! Like other reviewers, I ordered one size up and it fit great--form-fitting, but not too tight.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By Steven from Santa Ana CA USA on Monday, January 16, 2012
  • Pros: Color is great
  • Cons: I really needed a size small
  • Review: You need to have a small size!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Comfortable and entertaining

  • By Jess from Bethel Island CA USA on Tuesday, January 24, 2012
  • Pros: Comfortable, entertaining
  • Cons:
  • Review: Fun tee shirt and comfortable also. Just what I wanted to entertain my pilot boyfriend. Sizes are good, and the shirt stretches to fit your body type. You can wear it out in the summer or under for winter layers. Simply enjoy it for what it is, fun!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Fantastically funny!

  • By Carleen from College Station, TX USA on Tuesday, February 14, 2012
  • Pros: Funny, Comfortable, PJ attire.
  • Cons: None.
  • Review: My airplane-savvy boyfriend got a huge kick out of my spaghetti strap and his matching boxers! It was a huge success.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Looks Great and gets lotsa compliments

  • By Kevin from Battle Ground IN USA on Thursday, September 17, 2009
  • Pros: looks good and keeps it's color well so far
  • Cons:
  • Review: The wife has worn this on 2 motorcycle rides and to a fly-in. Our favorite comment was one gentleman asking if she was going to reach flight status and achieve "liftoff" with that shirt!! LOL
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

nice

  • By A Customer from Denver CO USA on Tuesday, September 22, 2009
  • Pros: Comes off easily
  • Cons:
  • Review: She loved it!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

It worked!

  • By A Customer from Boonville CA USA on Thursday, July 09, 2015
  • Pros:
  • Cons: None
  • Review: Great product. Sexy appearance and instructions easy to follow, as she did as directed!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By James from Mandeville, LA on Wednesday, November 04, 2015
  • Review: COMES OFF EASILY.

  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By A Customer from Phoenix AZ USA on Monday, January 07, 2019
  • Pros: nice fit
  • Cons:
  • Review: Looked good on her, looked even better off of her.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By Antonio from Spain on Tuesday, March 25, 2014
  • Review: I surprised my girlfriend with this t-shirt.
    She likes it very much. Great cool red colour!!
    Thanks!!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Fun!!

  • By A Customer from Lilburn GA USA on Tuesday, July 01, 2014
  • Pros: cute, comfortable, good fit
  • Cons:
  • Review: This is a cute t-shirt. My boyfriend pilot loves it!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By Joel from Texico NM USA on Tuesday, February 26, 2013
  • Review: love it
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Exactly what I purchased

  • By A Customer from Longmont CO USA on Monday, March 18, 2013
  • Pros: Nice fabric
  • Cons: none
  • Review: Loved the shirt true to size
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

just what I expected

  • By A Customer from Doral FL USA on Wednesday, August 28, 2013
  • Review: Fits well, nice color.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Twin Engines

  • By Stephanie McGuire from Whittier CA USA on Wednesday, August 05, 2015
  • Pros: Comfortable
  • Cons: Shoulder straps could be a bit wider and stitched better.
  • Review: Great cotton so its breathable and your chest doesn't sweat. Also it doesn't shrink ��
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Very Nice

  • By RUTHANN from LEHI UT USA on Tuesday, December 08, 2009
  • Review: It is going to be a great gift. Thank you so much-
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

I love my shirt!

  • By mari from cardiff -by-the-sea, CA , USA on Monday, December 15, 2008
  • Review: I got advice at this site form someone who said if you wear a medium get this shirt in large, which I did. It was the right choice! Other than that it is a high quality shirt, washes great and, I just love it. It makes me and others laugh
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

I would buy this product again!

  • By Marvin from Bonita Springs FL USA on Thursday, June 24, 2010
  • Pros: Lots of fun...
  • Cons: Size runs a little small, but I ordered larger than normal and it fits great
  • Review: Gave it as a gift and she loved it! Has a great deal of fun wearing it too!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Tooo cute

  • By Cindi from punta gorda FL USA on Tuesday, August 24, 2010
  • Pros: perfect for the hot weather
  • Cons: none
  • Review: Love it...saturated bright color and very well made,yes...I would buy it again.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By Gayle from La Quinta CA USA on Wednesday, November 26, 2008
  • Pros:
  • Cons: This runs small. I wear a small (6-8) and ordered a large. That fit perfecty
  • Review: Great product. I loved it.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

"Eyecatching"

  • By Marty from Lewisburg TN USA on Monday, December 01, 2008
  • Pros: Hi quality material
  • Cons: none
  • Review: A must for any aviation enthusiast.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Love it!

  • By A Customer from New Market MD USA on Wednesday, February 02, 2011
  • Pros: Suggestive without being revealing
  • Cons:
  • Review: Fits great, washes well, big hit!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Love this tank!

  • By Shirlee from Santa Rosa CA USA on Friday, March 04, 2011
  • Review: My boyfriend bought this for me after I admired it at an airshow. It's so cute on... the saying is great and it fits wonderful.. nice, thick material. love it!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Excellent Purchase

  • By Arthur from Amarillo TX USA on Monday, June 08, 2009
  • Pros: Excellent quality, excellent fit.....
  • Cons: I don't know of anything I would change
  • Review: Bought this for a lovely lady, looks very good on her and she loves it!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Stunning shirt

  • By Ricademus from Oak Harbor WA USA on Tuesday, August 25, 2009
  • Review: Nice quality. Great effect. Will buy more in the future as needed. Note others comments on the sizing, it is true.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

My girlfriend loved it

  • By Tom from Yorba Linda CA USA on Friday, July 29, 2011
  • Review: Everyone got a kick out of it at the hangar...Just be sure to keep in mind the sizes run small
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.