TOP

Reviews for Everything Explained for the Professional Pilot

Sort By:
Filter By:
  • Verified Purchase

Best compilation start to finish of regs/procedures/pilot info

  • By William from Tustin CA USA on Monday, June 23, 2014
  • Pros: Tons of important info in one well done book.
  • Cons: Over priced. Should be $30-$40 rather than $50-60. Given the high price book should contain more color pages/diagrams. The book includes some sexist humor for which the author makes no apologies. Fine. I like women as well as the next guy but in this day and age I think we could do without it in a publication of this type.
  • Review: Was able to look through a borrowed version before buying one for myself. Wealth of vital information presented in a logical progression of a flight. Like taking all your ground school notes over many years and printing them out in a clear and consise form. Author lends his opinions and views based on his years of flying experience explaining the reason for some regs/proc rather than just stating them. A must have for any commercial or advanced private pilot. Probably over kill and too much for average weekend pilot. I also recommend having it spiral bound for easier use.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 16 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By Jim from Springfield OH USA on Tuesday, February 27, 2018
  • Pros: Easy to read and understand.
  • Cons: None
  • Review: A must have for every pilots library. This replaces an older version in my aviation library.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 12 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Gotta have.

  • By A Customer from Phoenix AZ USA on Tuesday, June 30, 2015
  • Pros: Great source for CFIs
  • Cons:
  • Review: Has references and help with legal interpretations, not just the author's opinions.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 12 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Excellent Book!

  • By Jessica from Plainfield IN USA on Tuesday, October 13, 2015
  • Pros: Easy to understand and funny jokes
  • Cons:
  • Review: Great book, it explains ecerything so well. Plus, there are jokes to keep you entertained throughout the way.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 10 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

A COMPENDIUM OF AVIATION INFO

  • By Tony from Jacksonville NC USA on Tuesday, October 13, 2015
  • Pros: Well laid out an expansive; nothing overliooked
  • Cons: Can overwhelm a novice pilot
  • Review: This book exceeded my expectations. It has more information in one place than any other document. It can be overwhelming for a student pilot, however the material aimed at an ATP can be glossed over until what you need is found. As soon as I received "Everything" I immediately purchased one for my brother, also an aviator.
    Tony D
    ATP (B-737) CFI (ASMEL-I)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 9 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

It's exactly what it says!

  • By Charles James from Camas WA USA on Tuesday, July 01, 2014
  • Pros: Well formatted.
  • Cons: A bit expensive, but still worth it.
  • Review: I bought this book to prepare myself for upcoming airline interviews. It helped a lot, but it also has all the information one would need to continue a career in aviation. Lots of 'good to know' stuff whether you're flying part 91, 135, or 121. It is also very up-to-date.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 9 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By TOM from JACKSONVILLE FL USA on Monday, January 19, 2015
  • Review: Very concise and easy to read
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 9 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Must buy for the airline applicant

  • By A Customer from Savannah GA USA on Wednesday, July 16, 2014
  • Review: This is a great book for the military pilot doing interview prep for a civilian aviation career. Replaces volumes of reading.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 8 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By Wenbo from Grand Forks ND USA on Wednesday, March 05, 2014
  • Review: It is as good as its name.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 8 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Excellent Resource

  • By Mike from WA USA on Wednesday, January 04, 2012
  • Pros: Packed with information
  • Cons: A bit cluttered
  • Review: This all-inclusive study manual is an excellent overview of the FAR/AIM plus other areas! I used this as one of several books to study for an airline interview and was hired! Thank you.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 8 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Exhaustive

  • By A Customer from Portage MI USA on Saturday, March 28, 2015
  • Review: Highly recommended for anyone from student pilot to ATP. Wish this had been around when I was in college. Probably a lot more valuable to those in the private to commercial range, but still useful for reference and studying at any point on the aviation spectrum.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 8 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Worth the cost - Most Complete Book I have on Flight

  • By Jeffrey from Milwaukee WI USA on Tuesday, September 27, 2016
  • Pros: You can use the directory to answer questions in detail from one book.
  • Cons: - no complants, I am not into humor, but it's all good.
  • Review: This book is done in an outline form, subject by subject. The most complete Commercial/ATP book you will find. Great if you are a student and want to know it all or if you are a CFI it will teach you something new on just about every subject. Jeffrey CFII MKE, WI.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 8 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Everything review by me

  • By Gene from North Myrtle Beach SC USA on Friday, November 11, 2016
  • Pros: Very well organized
  • Cons: A lot of material to digest but necessary
  • Review: Still have not finished reading it.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 8 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Great book

  • By Marcus Vinicius from Stockton CA USA on Tuesday, May 17, 2016
  • Review: Every pilot should have it, totally worth the money. easy to understand, straight to the point.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 8 Other people found this review helpful.

iPad

  • By Donovan from Fort Lauderdale , FL on Thursday, May 02, 2013
  • Pros: Very good study guide
  • Cons: NOT on IPAD
  • Review: This is a great asset of WHICH I would LOVE to have on my IPAD
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 8 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

I have recommended this book to everyone

  • By margie from scott depot WV USA on Wednesday, January 04, 2012
  • Pros:
  • Cons: None
  • Review: Simple easy to read and understand. Wish I had this book when I began flying. Explains better than most instructors
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 8 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Best one-stop source of aviation info on the market

  • By shake n bake from Chicago IL USA on Monday, June 20, 2011
  • Pros: mass quantity of information
  • Cons: takes a lot of time to get through
  • Review: Doesn't have everything, but it has more than any other book (that I've personally seen) trying to deliver the same. Great refresher book for an old airline pilot attempting to pass some knowledge to an aspiring young student. Highly recommended by myself and my peers. This is my 2nd copy I've bought to get the latest revisions.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 8 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

So far this book is a wealth of important professional information!

  • By Thad from Florence KY USA on Tuesday, June 28, 2011
  • Pros: I believe this will pay great dividends in the final outcome of one's career as a professionall pilot.
  • Cons: Only wish this had been around earlier in my pilot career!
  • Review: This is a product well worth one's investment!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 8 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Great resource!

  • By Peter from Sherwood AR USA on Monday, December 05, 2011
  • Pros: Put in simple, easy to reference terms.
  • Cons: None
  • Review: Great book, easy to use & has all the answers!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 7 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Do Judge This Book By it's Cover!

  • By Dan from Midland GA USA on Saturday, December 10, 2011
  • Pros: Cuts to the chase - clear, concise information
  • Cons: Includes a lot of basic information
  • Review: One of my best resources for information. All info has source quotes to help with further research (if needed). Although it may be more helpful to the student pilot, it is very helpful to me in the corporate world.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 7 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

No Complaints

  • By David from Racine WI USA on Tuesday, January 18, 2011
  • Review: I use it for reference Recently I used the book to illustrate a key point to a student of mine. It made the issue crystel clear.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 7 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

A must for every professional pilot...

  • By Stacy from Wilmington DE USA on Friday, September 11, 2009
  • Pros: Clear, concise and easy to read. Everything explained in one book.
  • Cons:
  • Review: This book is the most comprehensive reference guide I've ever purchased. It takes the place of several books/reference guides for pilots in one easy to read book. It's logically organized and written in plain English. A must for every aviation professional!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 7 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Excellent; very thorough & concise.

  • By Garry from Alpine CA USA on Friday, January 22, 2010
  • Pros: Good information and tips for new & old pilots
  • Cons: Probably not suitable for new students
  • Review: Richie packs a LOT of good information into this book. It's a great read for pilots that have been flying for awhile, and want a concise, thumbnail overview of a variety of topics. It is written in a style that makes it easy to dig into only a specific topic of interest, or a way to review and improve your depth in a variety of subject areas.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 7 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

excellent book

  • By A Customer from Evans GA USA on Tuesday, April 16, 2013
  • Review: Great book. Really helped boost my confidence for job interviews.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 7 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Comprehensive yet simple, clear and concise

  • By Former USAF C-130 Pilot from Daly City CA USA on Monday, August 13, 2012
  • Review: Excellent. Even something as difficult to find as the Notam Numbering System was explained. (p. 227, bottom)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 7 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Necessary book for all pilots!

  • By A Customer from Surprise AZ USA on Tuesday, August 28, 2012
  • Pros: Lots of detail, and "everything" is "explained"! Great book!
  • Cons: None!
  • Review: You will love this book as a refresher, test prep or even to learn new things by. Very detailed and easy to read!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 7 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Excellent book for quick reference

  • By Shane from Killeen TX USA on Thursday, August 23, 2012
  • Pros: Amazing reference tool
  • Cons: A little pricey
  • Review: I originally bought the 6th edition and loved it so much that I had to get the 9th edition.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 7 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

It is what is claims

  • By A Customer from Salt Lake City UT USA on Wednesday, May 28, 2014
  • Pros: concise
  • Cons: should have the airport signage printed in color
  • Review: Excellent book that is a big bang for the buck. Only found one error vs the AIM so far
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 7 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Great Book

  • By R. J. from Birmingham AL USA on Wednesday, April 15, 2015
  • Pros:
  • Cons: No NAT Track or SLOP info.
  • Review: Awesome book, lots of info.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 7 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

I would buy this product again

  • By A Customer from San Bernardino CA USA on Thursday, May 09, 2013
  • Pros: Very Informative
  • Cons: Very black and white
  • Review:
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 7 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

To the point and whitty. A fun read.

  • By Nicholas J from Santee CA USA on Saturday, May 18, 2013
  • Pros: Clear, concise, simple to read.
  • Cons: May not cover all topics that one would wish.
  • Review: Often times you would rather have an author not write how they speak but in this case the authors review of the FAR/AIM is comically informative. He breaks it down Barney style and uses a healthy mix of text and graphics to get to the point. I am just starting my career in aviation and I found this to be a very helpful reference.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 7 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By Artem from Zelenograd Moscow Russia on Wednesday, March 07, 2012
  • Review: Good book.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 7 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Excellent Book

  • By Gabriel from DAYTONA BEACH FL USA on Friday, March 09, 2012
  • Pros: Simple english, good rule of thumbs.
  • Cons: Nothing that I can think of.
  • Review: This book is amazing! Probably the best 60 dollars I've ever spent. It is a must have, if you are really into becoming the BEST professional pilot. This book simplifies everything for the every day pilot. Whether you are learning something new or just refreshing stuff that you already know, this is the book for you!!!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 7 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Most thorough guide out there to prep for ATP exam

  • By Jon from Bluffton SC USA on Tuesday, September 10, 2013
  • Pros: completeness
  • Cons: size
  • Review: This book has it all. I used to prep for ATP and airline interviews. Well worth the money.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 7 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Very good and easy to read

  • By Wayne from Grand Junction CO USA on Thursday, March 22, 2012
  • Pros: Every thiong was good
  • Cons: More VFR areas
  • Review: I wish there was one for VFR only pilot's.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 6 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By Max from Montana City MT USA on Tuesday, August 13, 2013
  • Review: It is the best book I have ever read on things a pilot needs to know I have ever read!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 6 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

excellent resource

  • By simon from PORTLAND OR USA on Thursday, February 21, 2013
  • Pros: easy to read/navigate for cross reference
  • Cons: none yet
  • Review: This is a great way to clarify what you are reading in the regulations.  Lots of tips and tricks for real world flying and some answers to small questions that aren't covered in the more common training texts.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 6 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

A lot of Information

  • By Enoch from Bowie MD USA on Sunday, February 04, 2018
  • Review: I appreciate it.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 6 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

The only book you need!

  • By Nic from Scottsdale AZ USA on Monday, September 18, 2017
  • Review: This is a great book for professional aviators. If it's not in this book you don't need to know it!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 6 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By Jeffrey from MAKAWAO HI USA on Tuesday, April 17, 2012
  • Pros: fun
  • Cons:
  • Review: Great book for reference.
    Every Pilot should own this book.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 6 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Must have!

  • By Paul from Christiansted VI USA on Monday, January 25, 2010
  • Pros: All you need to know in one book.
  • Cons: None.
  • Review: Just buy it. It is all there.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 6 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Good one stop reference

  • By David from Tempe AZ USA on Tuesday, September 14, 2010
  • Pros: A complete reference, especially for regulations
  • Cons: Don't plan to use it during a practical test
  • Review: This is what it claims to be, a good one stop reference. Up to date with the latest changes. Doesn't replace official FAR/AIM handbooks and ACs, but a mush better first stop for the usual type of questions that come up.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 6 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Great Book - Very Comprehensive

  • By Brandon from CA USA on Tuesday, September 28, 2010
  • Pros: Comprehensive
  • Cons: None
  • Review: Best aviation I've ever used. It was very comprehensive. I used it to interview for the majors and got hired. I found it more comprehensive than other airline interviewing books.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 6 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Excellent book

  • By Timothy from Kenosha WI USA on Tuesday, March 08, 2011
  • Pros: all inclusive
  • Cons: have to pencil in updates to the FAR's
  • Review: This book covers everything a professional pilot should know. I am an airline pilot and it clarified some things such as ETOPS that the airline didn't explain very well. As a flight instructor I refer to it often because it gives great explanations of the FAR's
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 6 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Great Reference and information book..

  • By Andy from Redwood City CA USA on Friday, July 31, 2009
  • Review: I was very impressed with the content and the easy to understand explanations. I would suggest it to all GA pilots.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 6 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

A real gold mine

  • By Thomas from Fulton MS USA on Thursday, August 20, 2009
  • Pros: Thorough, clear, easy to use
  • Cons: Didn't find any yet
  • Review: For a CFI who took an 18 year hiatus from flying, this book was a real find. It was exasperating to dig through the FAR's and AIM trying to update myself on the changes to airspace, currency, etc. It shortened this process considerably. Everything is easy to find, explained clearly, and in depth. It is well worth the price. Should be in every pilot's library Student to ATP.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 6 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

New pilots & Old pilots !

  • By A Customer from Greenwood MO USA on Monday, October 24, 2011
  • Review: Very good for a quick reference for everything from A-Z
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 6 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

I've looked for this book for a long time!

  • By John from Gallatin TN USA on Saturday, January 22, 2011
  • Pros: easy to read with references to FARs, AIM, etc.
  • Cons: none
  • Review: Absolutely the best study material that I have ever seen. I would suggest it for everyone that has a pilot certificate. It will be beneficial to everyone from student pilots to seasoned professionals.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 6 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Very helpful!

  • By timothy from PA USA on Thursday, November 25, 2010
  • Pros: very concise
  • Cons: no color
  • Review: As a first officer for a prominent 135 charter company, I'm constantly trying to further my knowledge & be as safe as possible. One of our new captains had this book & he explained that he had it to protect his license. After browsing it I couldn't agree more, the author makes it so easy to understand some difficult concepts and he does it with humor too!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 6 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Worth every cent of the price!

  • By LTD from Dunkirk MD USA on Thursday, January 13, 2011
  • Review: Best aviation resource on the market! Gets to the heart of every issue.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 6 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

After reading it, if I lost this book, I'd buy it again!!!!

  • By A Customer from Nanticoke PA USA on Tuesday, June 28, 2011
  • Pros: Easy to read, great information and entertaining.
  • Cons: Cant really think of any.
  • Review: This is hands down the best overall aviation knowledge book that I have ever read. It has everything that one needs to know for any check ride, airline interview, whatever!. It is in an easy to read, outline format, but still in excruciating detail. It's full of funny clip art, "real world" answers and comical anecdotes to really hit it home. I was actually able to read it cover to cover in a week (not like me at all).

    Worth every penny!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 6 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Great Book!!!

  • By Edward from Stony Point NY USA on Monday, July 18, 2011
  • Pros: Easy to read and understand. Great reference!
  • Cons: None
  • Review: This book is a must have for all pilots no matter what experience level. I am a Private working on a commercial rating. This book breaks things down in such an easy way to understand. I have no idea how so much great content was fit into this book.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 6 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Awesome!!

  • By Michael from Hillsboro OR USA on Monday, August 08, 2011
  • Review: I would say this book is an awesome, cool, and useful "tool"!!!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 6 Other people found this review helpful.

My go to book!

  • By Derek from San Diego on Saturday, August 13, 2011
  • Pros: Explains the legalize of FARs in a humorus way
  • Cons:
  • Review: As a current student at ATP I use this book daily! My brother in-law (a corporate pilot) gave this book to me last year saying.. know that book!

  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 6 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Common sense academics

  • By William King Air from VA, USA on Sunday, August 07, 2011
  • Pros: Well-ordered collection of necessary stuff.
  • Cons: A couple of vulgar expletives lean toward unwanted profanity.
  • Review: Indeed, very thorough for presentation, review, and reference of all the aviation material we work with. I appreciate the common sense explanations of real-world use of the academics.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 6 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By A Customer from LOS ANGELES CA USA on Monday, April 02, 2012
  • Review: I would buy this product again.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 6 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Excellent Choice

  • By A Customer from Dallas TX USA on Friday, March 23, 2012
  • Pros: The simplification is its strength and the amount of topic coverage without taking itself too seriously.
  • Cons: The book does not have room for more information, if that is a fault.
  • Review: As professional educator, this book is invaluable with it's keen insight, organization and clear way of structuring through otherwise complex or confusing requlations and concepts.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 6 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Great book

  • By Jacob from SUFFOLK VA USA on Wednesday, March 28, 2012
  • Review: As a student pilot this book has been very helpful to get a better understanding of the FAR,s and ways to remember them for school.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 6 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By A Customer from Chico CA USA on Thursday, April 12, 2012
  • Review: A must have for your library.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 6 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

everything explained for the professional pilot

  • By mike from Kissimmee FL USA on Friday, July 06, 2012
  • Review: A must have for every serious pilot.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 6 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Use it all the time

  • By Chris from Derry NH USA on Monday, August 13, 2012
  • Pros: In depth
  • Cons: can't think of any
  • Review: I used this to pass my CFII. Great knowledge for all areas of flying. Goes into every detail, yet makes it simple to understand and gets to the point. Very funny parts too.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 6 Other people found this review helpful.

excellent choice

  • By Nate from Boulder City NV USA on Monday, January 14, 2008
  • Pros: everything
  • Cons: doesn't go into extreme detail.
  • Review: Every pilot should own this book. Just like the cover says, it covers everything.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 5 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

WOW!...yep WOW!

  • By Brent from Wildersville TN USA on Friday, April 26, 2013
  • Pros: Everything you need to know in one place
  • Cons: have not found any
  • Review: This book was more than I expected. Has exactly the ifo I was looking for and more. The best thing is it's all in one place easy to carry around.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 5 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

One stop shopping

  • By Howard from League City TX USA on Friday, February 02, 2018
  • Pros: All in one spot
  • Cons:
  • Review: This book contains EVERYTHING EVERY pilot will ever need to know
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 5 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

One stop shopping

  • By Howard from League City TX USA on Friday, February 02, 2018
  • Pros: All in one spot
  • Cons:
  • Review: This book contains EVERYTHING EVERY pilot will ever need to know
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 5 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Great book, easy read

  • By A Customer from Fort Myers Beach FL USA on Monday, May 18, 2009
  • Pros: Can take in data in small bites
  • Cons: Not really set up in format to pass rating
  • Review: I would not use it to study to pass a specific test but great to pick up to read in small bites to continue learning and stay current. Great format for so all the information a pilot needs to know regardless of your rating.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 5 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By Mickey. from DANBURY CT USA on Tuesday, November 20, 2012
  • Pros: It is to the point ,the chapter are not long and boring excellent book for reveiw.
  • Cons: The print out is to condense which make the reading to chalnge
  • Review: Yes, it did since I read the 7 addition of it the Information are nice and logic orgnized and it is pin point to the knowledge that I am looking for. the space between the line make it difficult some time to read. knowing the amount of material need to be in. yet, I like it very much. Thank you and to the autor.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 5 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Awesome pilot book

  • By Brent from SPRINGVILLE UT USA on Tuesday, October 16, 2012
  • Pros: Comprehensive
  • Cons: None
  • Review: Excellent reference and study book
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 5 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Everyting Explained for Professional Pilot...if you buy one book, this is the one you need!

  • By Patrick from Kaysville UT USA on Tuesday, January 15, 2013
  • Pros: Easy to read and understand
  • Cons: More color
  • Review: Everything explained for the professional pilot is a superb book! Every pilot whether you are a professional pilot flying of Southwest or a private pilot with your own Piper Cub, this book explains everything and anything you could ever think of and the best part, it has awesome graphics and is easy to read. The explanations are precise and easy for anyone to understand.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 5 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Great single-data source

  • By Markus from Portland, OR USA on Wednesday, January 23, 2013
  • Pros: Lots of information
  • Cons: Too much underlining
  • Review: Instead of looking all over the place for information, including lots of just fun, extraneous flying information, this book has everything in one place. It's laid out in a fun format that makes reading it enjoyable.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 4 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Greatest book for any pilot.

  • By A Customer from MO USA on Wednesday, February 24, 2016
  • Pros: Everything in this book is gold!
  • Cons: A little pricey but hey not too bad@
  • Review: If you have your private certificate, Instrument rating, commercial whatever, this book is for any pilot! It is really worth the price and has a ton of great information in plain english!!! It's a must have for any pilot!!!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 4 Other people found this review helpful.

  • By A Customer on Thursday, March 01, 2007
  • Pros: Down to Earth explanations, Layout gets straight to the point
  • Cons: Very overpriced, almost $60 at all pilot shops
  • Review: This is the "yellow pages" of aeronautical knowledge. If you want to know something just look it up and its there. Covers all parts of the FARS, weather, basic operating procedures, and much more. Also puts some humor in there, very fun and informative book to read! It is what they say it is!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 4 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Excellent book

  • By A Customer from Streamwood IL USA on Thursday, June 12, 2008
  • Review: Very helpful review in preparation for interviews and for general knowledge.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 4 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By A Customer from Winston Salem NC USA on Monday, October 13, 2008
  • Review: Awesome book
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 4 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

I will reference this book until the pages fall out. Excellent reading.

  • By david from fernandina beach FL USA on Sunday, September 28, 2008
  • Pros: You will gain, or relearn, knowledge.
  • Cons: no cons
  • Review: Exceeded my expectations.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 4 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

An absolute must have book!

  • By Nichole from Palmerton, PA USA on Wednesday, September 24, 2008
  • Pros: Easy read, fun, tons of information
  • Cons: Little quirky in organization - so sometimes cant find exact topic without digging a little
  • Review: If you can't find the answer anywhere else - I guarantee it'll be in this book. This is an absolute must have for any pilot but especially for those advancing in training from instrument through to transport. Fun and informative - there are great explainations and tons of dorky facts you can't forget
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 4 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By A Customer from Ames IA USA on Tuesday, January 06, 2009
  • Review: Great book for all pilots.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 4 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Everything Explained is just that-Everything

  • By Daniel from SAINT AUGUSTINE FL USA on Thursday, January 15, 2009
  • Pros: Too many to list
  • Cons: Can't think of any
  • Review: This book covers it all in plain language. Subjects are well categorized so answers to specific questions are easy to find. A great reference for study before checkrides, tests, interviews, etc., or just to get that question answered you've always wondered about but could never quite find in the FAR's. The price is good investment for the professional pilot.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 4 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Must Have!

  • By Nyle from Seattle, USA on Monday, February 23, 2009
  • Pros: not written by a lawyer but still very informative
  • Cons: none yet
  • Review: My favorite book. I hadn't heard of this book until two weeks before my CFI checkride. After reading parts and referencing it to answer questions my mind was blown. When I question something this is the first place I go. A must have for any pilot!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 4 Other people found this review helpful.

Excellent Aviation Book

  • By Kevin from Bronx, NY on Sunday, May 11, 2008
  • Pros: A lot of information
  • Cons:
  • Review: This book is really an advanced aviation book. It takes you from a private pilot to airline transport pilot. The book is like an aviation encyclopedia. I think the price is good for all the knowlege the book gives. I highly recommend this book to anybody who plans to fly professionally.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 3 Other people found this review helpful.

A Must-Have for Every Pilot!

  • By A Customer from Overland Park KS USA on Monday, January 28, 2008
  • Pros: Thorough, Easy to Read
  • Cons: none
  • Review: This book has everything a pilot would ever need to know in a fun, concise format! Easy to find topics, a good resource for any question imaginable!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 3 Other people found this review helpful.

Everything I'd Heard Is True

  • By Mark from Colorado Springs CO USA on Tuesday, January 29, 2008
  • Pros: Clean, Humorous, Indepth, Encyclopedic
  • Cons: A Bit Sexist In Parts
  • Review: I have been studying for my private pilot oral exam and whenever some question had me confused I would Google for information and it seems like over half the time Google would find some page from Everything Explained. The author has selected pages online and even that small subset was enough to answer many of my questions. After a couple of days of printing them out to study I decided I should just buy the whole book and I'm glad I did. Of course since it covers commerical, instrument, ATP, etc. etc. there is way more information in there than I need as a private pilot candidate but I found myself reading deeper anyway (a good pilot is always learning and such ...) because it is typically clearly written and accessible and often humorous. If I had to find any fault with this book it would be the occasional sexist bits the author throws in (like the picture of the young attractive woman in the pilot seat and the leering male climbing in next to her with the caption "every flight instructor's dream") Given the extreme depth of the authors experience and knowledge he has obviously been flying for a long time and so started when these attitudes were more common and acceptable, still it would be easy enough to leave those bits out.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 3 Other people found this review helpful.

Don't judge a book by its cover

  • By Mike from Plumas Lake CA USA on Monday, May 05, 2008
  • Pros: Need to know info, fun to read!
  • Cons: could not find any typos
  • Review: Great for the beginner, outragiously simple to read and understand. to the point, no B.S., straight facts with reference to important rules and regulations. Anyone and everyone who has or is about to obtain a pilot license should be required to have this book, even people who fly as passengers would benifit and be entertained at the same time!!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 3 Other people found this review helpful.

  • By Richard A from Marysville WA USA on Friday, November 16, 2007
  • Review: A wealth of information. It met my expectations.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 3 Other people found this review helpful.

Great all around book

  • By Aron from Scottsdale, AZ on Monday, August 06, 2007
  • Review: Great book for students to pro pilots. Read this book from cover to cover and you should be ready for any pilot interview.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 3 Other people found this review helpful.

Excellent reading

  • By A professional and recreational pilot from Monroe, WI on Tuesday, August 14, 2007
  • Pros: If you leave it at the airport everyone will be curious and pick it up.
  • Cons: A little heavy on the bold, highlighting, italicizing and word/phrase emphasis
  • Review: A great career study guide. Read a little at a time or immerse yourself. Keep it handy for review.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 3 Other people found this review helpful.

Highly recommended for professional pilots

  • By E. from van nuys CA USA on Thursday, October 25, 2007
  • Review: Extremely useful book with tons of information. Good reference too, good index at the end. Appealing presentation with the essential only. You will actually enjoy reading those FARs. Lots of tips and practical info.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 3 Other people found this review helpful.

Excellent and fun

  • By Max Tardiveau from Oakland, CA on Tuesday, December 11, 2007
  • Pros: It's got everything
  • Cons: A little pricey
  • Review: No question -- this is a must-have for any pilot. The tone is light, with some corny humor, but it's all there. You don't have to look anywhere else. And everything is referenced so you can go back to the original regs if you feel like it.

    Any time I have a question about regs, this book has the answer. It's worth having it just to settle bets with other pilots about obscure points of law.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 3 Other people found this review helpful.

  • By A Pilot from USA on Wednesday, March 07, 2007
  • Review: Can I give it 6 stars?
    A compilation of all the data in one place written by pilots - for pilots. From the common to the obscure information organised in a simple format. Thank you for this great find!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 3 Other people found this review helpful.

FARs demystified

  • By Rock Palermo from Lake Charles, LA on Monday, April 30, 2007
  • Pros: If it is not in this book, you probably don't need to know it
  • Cons: For a beginning pilot it might scare you to know that the government can complicate flying this much
  • Review: As an ATP and a lawyer I was most impressed with the wealth of information this book provides. It is thorough and well organized all while making very dry material entertaining. As a lawyer, it is the best source for making sense of the regulations. As a pilot, it an almanac for all things aviation.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 3 Other people found this review helpful.

Number 1

  • By Grant C. Besley from Taos, NM on Tuesday, May 15, 2007
  • Pros: Tons of useful information that is easy to find and read.
  • Cons: The mix of Part 91,135,121 sometimes gets difficult to sort out.
  • Review: This book pretty much has everything. It makes you chuckle rather than snore. If it's not in here you probably don't need to know it. It also has "foot stompers" or special need to know items marked so as to catch your attention. This is the best information book in my library. I'm going to throw out my FAR/AIM (just kidding).
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 3 Other people found this review helpful.

Best reference book I ever bought!

  • By Av8trix on Sunday, May 27, 2007
  • Pros: Comprehensive, easy to understand.
  • Cons: Pricy.
  • Review: I was reluctant to buy this book for a long time, due to its price. I finally ordered it, wanting to brush up on a few things prior to an interview, and boy, is this book worth it! It covers just about everything, from the basics to instrument and commercial, and part 135 and 121 material. I wish I had this book to study from for all my checkride orals in the past- It would have made things a lot easier. Pricy, but 100% worth it!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.

Great Book!

  • By Tony on Friday, February 22, 2008
  • Pros: Plain English, humor, easy pics illustrate amazingly well
  • Cons: May not get as detailed as you'd like: ie RNP status
  • Review: Love this book. Easy to read and understand and love the fact that he quotes FAR/AIM to address were the info is coming from. Sometimes a little hard to find somethings (military says uncontrolled field vs. the book's nontowered field), but the index helps out. Would recommend this book to any and all flyers as a must have.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.

Far/aim watch out!

  • By Jamie from Anchorage, AK on Wednesday, August 15, 2007
  • Pros: Full of information and is a blast to read!
  • Cons: Nothing!
  • Review: The perfect book for any pilot! From first ground class to 30 year captain! You need this book! Both my boyfriend and father are pilots and I bought the book for both of them to read. However, I find myself picking it up and looking at it, as it's fun to read!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.

Only book you need

  • By A Customer from Chandler, AZ on Wednesday, August 29, 2007
  • Pros: A lot of information is covered
  • Cons: Not for the new pilot
  • Review: This is a very thorough book for an advanced pilot.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.

Great for military pilots

  • By Sean from Dallas/Fort Wort Metroplex on Thursday, September 06, 2007
  • Pros: Simple Format
  • Cons: None
  • Review: It is somewhat of a transition to go from military aviation to commercial aviation. This book makes it much easier for any military pilot to learn civil aviation rules. I would definitely recommend it for the transitioning pilot.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.

Great information

  • By Tim from Cumming GA USA on Friday, October 12, 2007
  • Pros: Easy reading for a guy who doesn't like to read
  • Cons:
  • Review: Entertaining way to learn smart safe piloting.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.

excellent reference

  • By sw from Overland Park KS USA on Monday, January 07, 2008
  • Pros: easy to use, lots of diagrams and humorous too!
  • Cons: none
  • Review: I heard about this book from my instrument flight instructor and ordered it! It is an excellent, concise reference for all aviation topics. It is so good I ordered one for a fellow pilot for Christmas! He also thinks it's excellent. Price is a little steep but it's easier to use than digging through the FARs or the AIM for an answer.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By Nichole from Palmerton, PA on Friday, November 14, 2008
  • Review: This text is a MUST have! If you can't find the answer anywhere else, you'll find it here. Has lots of dorky, fun little facts that help set details to memory.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Excellent book!

  • By Scott from Columbia MS USA on Friday, October 11, 2019
  • Review: Excellent book for all skill levels. Very informative and easy to navigate. If you are looking to expand your aviation knowledge its in this book.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By James R. from Lebanon IL USA on Thursday, December 05, 2019
  • Review: Concise, easy to find info. Perfect " Cliff Notes for Aviation!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By on Friday, November 11, 2016
  • Review:
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 9 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Good book

  • By VICTOR from APO AP USA on Friday, May 08, 2015
  • Review: Good book. Though took over 4 weeks to get delivered by the military post office overseas.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 9 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Underscore Everything--it's packed with good info.

  • By A Customer from Arlington VA USA on Thursday, March 06, 2014
  • Pros: Compact
  • Cons:
  • Review: Distillerd to a level for ease of understanding and quick reminders.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 8 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

A Must For Every Pilot

  • By George from Apple Valley CA USA on Tuesday, February 21, 2012
  • Pros: Good resource, easy to understand material
  • Cons: Can be somewhat repetitive. No explaination of why some words are highlighted, can be distracting.
  • Review: Great book, good reference, easy to read, and informative. Would be a good addition for any pilot from student to ATP
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 7 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

This book is perfect for pro pilots who need to refresh!

  • By A Customer from Springfield Gardens NY USA on Tuesday, November 10, 2015
  • Pros: Very comprehensive!
  • Cons: Black and white pages only?
  • Review: I have been fllying fires and oil spill sparying for nearly 20 years. I needed to refresh my knowledge of part 135 &125. This is a great book. It leaves covers ALL the topics.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 7 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Very useful book

  • By Coldsteel from ZANESFIELD OH USA on Wednesday, November 28, 2012
  • Pros: Clearly written, lots of pictures
  • Cons:
  • Review: I'm studying for my ATP written and I use this book to supplement my Gleim ATP book's explanation of complex topics related to aviation.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 6 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By Bird Dog from Garland TX USA on Wednesday, October 19, 2011
  • Pros: Nicely illustrated in bullet format of just about you name it
  • Cons: Worth the hefty price tag...but sure wish it was considerably cheaper
  • Review: This is my second update of this book...one of the most effective ways I have had to stay current or review/study for any upcoming flight review, checkride, or interview. One of the most used books in my aviation library.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 6 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

First half great for any pilot, balance for jet jockies

  • By Russell from Lansdale PA USA on Monday, October 31, 2011
  • Pros: Gets you to think what the FAR's really say in plain english
  • Cons: Somewhat repetitive and in places overly technical
  • Review: Tons of good stuff. Maybe too much repetition but that's how we learn. The second half of the book got a little too deep into 121 and 135 commerial operations and flying the big jets that most of us never fly.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 6 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Packed with Solid Information

  • By A Customer from Marstons Mills MA USA on Thursday, July 28, 2011
  • Pros: Volume of material, indexed for easy use of information
  • Cons: So much info jammed into one volume there is little white space/ illustrations.
  • Review: Highly recommend this book, every pilot should own a copy as a quick reference, pricey but worth it. I have bought 2 copies, 1 for myself and one for a new pilot. I use this book as my 1st reference when I am reviewing anything and there has always been relevant information.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 6 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

A good, plain language resource

  • By Jim from Eugene OR USA on Monday, July 18, 2011
  • Pros: Easy to read and well indexed
  • Cons: Slight overkill on some of the basic knowledge areas
  • Review: A good reference manual for any pilot but especially helpful for those involved in "for hire" operations. Most areas of concern are covered including a nice summary of flight rules and operational procedures.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 6 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By Al from Panama City FL USA on Wednesday, January 23, 2013
  • Review: This book was a Christmas present and I have not had a chance to look at it. However, from the receipent, he raves about how thorough and complete it is, almost to the point that I'm thinking about getting one.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 5 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By Doug from Charleston WV USA on Wednesday, January 23, 2013
  • Pros: Written on a level that can be understood easily
  • Cons: Covers the same info more than once in different areas
  • Review: Brings things down to a level you can understand. Takes the philadelphia lawer speak out of the FARs
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 5 Other people found this review helpful.

Good Reference

  • By full time pilot from Sycamore IL USA on Saturday, May 24, 2008
  • Review: Good standard reference and provides explanation of some obtuse points. Worth the money.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 4 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Everything You Wanted to Know But Were Afraid to Ask.

  • By Glen from Bakersfield CA USA on Thursday, October 16, 2008
  • Pros: Covers virtually everything. 6th edition.
  • Cons: So much information, it's hard to find any fault.
  • Review: Very comprehensive. Nice addition to the aviation library. The author covers the entire spectrum of aviation rules and gives the rationale for some items, e.g., how airports acquired their three letter identifiers.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 4 Other people found this review helpful.

Such a good Source

  • By Devin from Provo UT USA on Friday, January 25, 2008
  • Pros: Lots of info, easy to read and find topics
  • Cons: Black and white, cheesy jokes
  • Review: It really is in plain English. A good prep-for interview, or any checkride. LOVE IT!!!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.

Good

  • By A Customer from Albany Ny on Saturday, August 04, 2007
  • Pros: Short and sweet
  • Cons: To many regs
  • Review: Great Review
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

REVIEW MATERIAL

  • By CFI from TX USA on Wednesday, September 11, 2013
  • Pros: Finding info is fairly easy
  • Cons: Way overpriced
  • Review: Good information for review, but most of it repeats 3 or 4 times, Im not kidding! This means the book could have been thinner and less expensive. Some of the info is simply copied and pasted from FAA publications.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 11 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Perfect in the US

  • By Gabor from Chicago IL USA on Thursday, January 24, 2013
  • Review: The book itself is absolutely useful to keep all necessary "must know" information in one place. My problem is only (what I didn't know before) that it focuses and approaches every subject from US-FAA point of view. Not bad to know, but if you fly elsewhere (EASA, ICAO regulated area) just consider this book as a rough outline about what you should know, or should check your own regulatory documents.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 9 Other people found this review helpful.

Needs editor

  • By Mojavepilot from Mojave Desert on Friday, September 02, 2011
  • Pros: Info is there, somewhere
  • Cons: Heavily punctuated, loud writing style.
  • Review: Difficult to read. The book SCREAMS AT YOU!!! Every sentence seems to be single, double or triple underlined, with exclamation points in abundance. Many irrelevant illustrations & comics. The information is probably there, but too visually jarring to study.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 9 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Great of your going to be an ATP Confusing for a Private

  • By David from Chattanooga TN USA on Monday, October 19, 2009
  • Pros: Everything you would ever need to know
  • Cons: Too much info for a private pilot, had to diseminate through the info
  • Review: This book is put together very well, just too much for a private pilot where a lot of the information didn't apply to me, or I got lost in the translation. Author put a lot of work into this publication and was well written.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 7 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Well Written

  • By John C from Corinth TX USA on Wednesday, January 13, 2010
  • Pros:
  • Cons: Needs some colored pages when showing color illustrations!
  • Review: Lots of info written in plane english. I will give it 3 1/2 stars. It would be 4 1/2 if they had colored pictures and illustrations in it.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 7 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

overrated and overpriced

  • By D from portland OR USA on Tuesday, January 15, 2013
  • Pros: clear and simple explanations
  • Cons: Terrible formatting and fonts.
  • Review: These are the notes your smart friend took. They're pretty good notes. Problem is he underlined and highlighted EVERYTHING. It hurts my eyes just looking at it and distracts from the information that actually should be emphasized. Probably a good book for someone just getting their advanced ratings. I bought it for review and feel like I got ripped of.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 7 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Excellent Publication

  • By John from Maynard MA USA on Tuesday, February 24, 2009
  • Pros: Through
  • Cons: Expensive
  • Review: Contains a ton of information in a manner in which it is easy to understand.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 5 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Sorry I bought it

  • By Rick from FORT COLLINS CO USA on Friday, June 03, 2011
  • Pros: Comprehensive - incredible amounts of information
  • Cons: Distracting presentation which is difficult to read
  • Review: I'm actually sorry I bought this book. While it may be comprehensive, it is very difficult to read. The book designer constantly varied the type font and face, inserts distracting clip art, and basically jumbles up the pages. I guess it will work as a reference - but then so does the Internet.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 8 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By Bill from Garden Plain KS USA on Wednesday, April 15, 2015
  • Pros: None
  • Cons:
  • Review: Not a lot of new material. Thought there would be many things I didn't know already, not so. Would not recommend to an experienced pilot .
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 5 Other people found this review helpful.

Chauvinistic, & condescending in a "sarcastic" format.

  • By A Customer from Scottsdale, Arizona on Wednesday, February 27, 2019
  • Pros: Sorted Info
  • Cons: Disrespectful jokes.
  • Review: If you believe women have moved beyond the right to vote and fly airplanes, than don't support this condescending inferences poorly disguised and sarcasm.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.