TOP

Reviews for Embroidered Remove Before Flight Keychain

Sort By:
Filter By:

Built To Last

  • By Luke from Dallas, TX on Saturday, June 11, 2011
  • Pros: Quality Made
  • Cons: None
  • Review: This is a heavy duty quality item. The material is thick. The grommet is metal. It's two banners sown together, so the wording is correct on both sides. As opposed to just silk screening on one side where the other side would be backwards. The banner is attached to the ring by a metal swivel connecter that allows it to flop around and always lay flat.

    I have one of these on every piece of luggage I own. It makes spotting my luggage at baggage claim easy.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 10 Other people found this review helpful.

Great item. Perfect size

  • By Charles Young from Nashville, TN on Saturday, January 25, 2014
  • Pros: Perfect size, great quality.
  • Cons: None
  • Review: This item is the perfect size for a keychain. It helps you find your keys a little easier. It seems to be a thick well constructed piece. Fast shipping.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 7 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By Antonio from Spain on Tuesday, March 25, 2014
  • Review: Cool flight keychain.
    Thanks
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 3 Other people found this review helpful.

Great Coversation Piece

  • By Brad from Poway, CA on Thursday, February 19, 2009
  • Pros: Fun
  • Cons: None
  • Review: This keychain is currently on my car keys. But in twenty years, I am planning on putting it on the keys to my airplane. Very well built and has solidified my want to continue shopping here at My Pilot Store.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 3 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By SUMIN SUNG from SEOUL on Tuesday, October 04, 2011
  • Review: Quality is very good!!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 3 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By Struan from iowa city on Thursday, October 14, 2010
  • Review: Now i can always find my keys!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By James from Seminole, FL on Wednesday, December 05, 2007
  • Review: Hard to LOSE very bright color GREAT GIFT Thanks mypilotstore.com
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By on Thursday, July 20, 2017
  • Review: Seriously don't go without this hanging from your keychain... Looks amazing once its hanging from your cars ignition and starts many conversations.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By on Wednesday, September 27, 2017
  • Review:
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.