Yes, we are open and shipping orders! COVID-19 Update.
TOP

Aviation Mechanic Handbook

  • 8 Customer Reviews

Reviews for Aviation Mechanic Handbook

Sort By:
Filter By:
  • Verified Purchase

A tool box encyclopedia

  • By James from Wichita KS USA on Tuesday, March 21, 2017
  • Pros: no micro text too small to read
  • Cons: could use a few pages on lined blank pages for personal notes
  • Review: It isn't a parts catalog, it is a textbook that fits a drawer in your tool bench. It isn't a materials specification. Anyone who works on aircraft or aircraft parts will find lots of answers.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 3 Other people found this review helpful.

  • By Ron AlphaJet Can from Cold lake Alberta on Saturday, January 13, 2007
  • Review: outstanding product. Everything that I require as a Aircraft Mech is covered and then some. Also great tool for studying exams.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.

Everything you need for quick reference in aviation maintenance

  • By Andy from Milwaukee, Wi on Friday, April 13, 2007
  • Pros: great info
  • Cons: Takes a little time learning to navigate.
  • Review: Great information, something that I will keep in my toolbox for the rest of my career, new technicians and experienced technicians could benifit from this Handbook.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

i would buy this product again

  • By A Customer from chicago IL USA on Tuesday, March 29, 2011
  • Review: A must have for every mechanic no mater how long they have been one.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By Robert C. from Alvord TX USA on Thursday, April 04, 2013
  • Review: Great reference book for all A&P, pilots, and aircraft owners. I gave my first copy away years ago to a new A&P and missed it ever since. Great buy. R. Johnson
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Fantastic great to have

  • By Michael from Altus OK USA on Sunday, April 15, 2018
  • Review: Fantastic to have around when you forget a thing or two. Santa's little helper
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By on Friday, June 01, 2018
  • Review: For mechanics and pilots who want to know a little more so they can talk intelligently with their A&P about hardware, screws, bolts and such.
    Accurately described on the web page.
    7th Edition, August 2017
    392 pages, Spiral Bound
    by Dale Crane
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.