TOP

Reviews for Boost Oxygen 10 Liter Can - Natural - 6 Pack

Sort By:
Filter By:
  • Verified Purchase

I would buy this product again

  • By Kenneth from Apache Junction AZ USA on Thursday, August 06, 2015
  • Pros: Light weight, and easy to handle,stores in back pocket fine.
  • Cons: Better instructions.
  • Review: [This review was originally written for the 22 ounce can that was replaced with this 10 liter] This product seemed to work fine. But it took alittle time to figure out. It works better if you inhale several times while breathing normal. Rather than taking one big inhale.needs better instructions.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 4 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

get the Boost!

  • By roger from Sheridan WY USA on Sunday, January 24, 2016
  • Pros: Very portable, well designed.
  • Cons: 95% O2, not 100%.
  • Review: [This review was originally written for the 22 ounce can that was replaced with this 10 liter] Great product! very handy for those with moderate COPD and an active lifestyle.
    Wish it was 100% O2.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 4 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By jerry from Heath OH USA on Tuesday, April 29, 2014
  • Review: [This review was originally written for the 22 ounce can that was replaced with this 10 liter] I use it on the on course. I have copd and it works for me.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 3 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

2 out of 6 Boost Oxygen cans were almost empty

  • By Dale from Sedona AZ USA on Wednesday, July 16, 2014
  • Pros: Helped catch breath when hiking in high alltitude and workouts.
  • Cons: 6 pack needs to insure trigger doesn't get compresed in shipment
  • Review: [This review was originally written for the 22 ounce can that was replaced with this 10 liter] I felt that the cans that were full helped with recovery time while hiking and working out. I wanted to wait until all cans were used so I would know exactly how many were very low on pressure and amount of product before stating 2 out of 6 were faulty. Not sure if trigger unit got engaged in shipment or were not full before shipment.
    I would by them again.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

good but expensive

  • By A Customer from Crosby MN USA on Monday, February 05, 2018
  • Review: price has increased too much.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.

Oxigen Boost : I would buy this product again

  • By A Customer from Crerscent City CA, on Thursday, March 31, 2016
  • Review: [This review was originally written for the 22 ounce can that was replaced with this 10 liter] The product reached my expectations.
    I found it easy to use. and refreshing
    I use this product as a air supply when my lungs fail.
    as I have emphasize but not severe enough to get medical oxygen..
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

I would buy this product again

  • By Charlette from Middletown OH USA on Tuesday, July 14, 2015
  • Pros: Seems to work ok
  • Cons:
  • Review: [This review was originally written for the 22 ounce can that was replaced with this 10 liter] Husband golfs and has a can handy on is golf cart just incase and in his truck.
    He doesn't have to have oxygen all the time and just has a home unit.
    In case of a trip to the ER we thought it would be useful.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Met my needs

  • By John from Incline Village NV USA on Wednesday, October 04, 2017
  • Pros: Good at high altiotudes
  • Cons: Runs out quickly
  • Review: [This review was originally written for the 22 ounce can that was replaced with this 10 liter] Good product. Used it while at high altitude and it helped me after exertion. Only wish each can lasted longer.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

It fulfills the purpose

  • By Wes from Davie FL USA on Friday, April 17, 2015
  • Pros: easy convenient delivery of 02 to keep your 02 up and prevent hypoxia
  • Cons: not much pressure & larger can options would be better
  • Review: [This review was originally written for the 22 ounce can that was replaced with this 10 liter] It met my expectations and works well. I will continue buying this product until mypilotstore Offers a DC operated 02 concentrator unit.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By Shigeharu from Kihei HI USA on Thursday, November 29, 2018
  • Pros: very easy to use.
  • Cons: wish the oxygen didn't run out so quickly.
  • Review: Satisfied with the product. no complaints.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

I would not buy this again

  • By A Customer from Chandler AZ USA on Thursday, November 03, 2016
  • Review: [This review was originally written for the 22 ounce can that was replaced with this 10 liter] Good product in a pinch, but as a Pilot I will not put myself in a pinch. Get an Oxygen bottle instead.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Oxygen not weightless

  • By A Customer from Kirkland WA USA on Friday, January 27, 2017
  • Pros: These work good to give me added O2 when I need it from workout since I have lung challenges.
  • Cons: I always smile at the statement that "oxygen is weightless" which it is not. to the products defense, most oxygen containers for personal use are very light and hard to tell if they are full.
  • Review: [This review was originally written for the 22 ounce can that was replaced with this 10 liter] Met my expectation. It does not give a metered dose, so one must learn to balance the need verses amount of O2 coming out. Light short pressure on inhalation needed to not waste produc.t
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

I like it

  • By A Customer from Saukville WI USA on Thursday, February 09, 2017
  • Review: [This review was originally written for the 22 ounce can that was replaced with this 10 liter] I use it before I do a really intense workout, or before I go swimming. It's great!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

I would buy this product again.

  • By A Customer from Barstow CA USA on Thursday, May 04, 2017
  • Review: [This review was originally written for the 22 ounce can that was replaced with this 10 liter] Met expectations. Appreciated ease of use. Surprised at lightness of product.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

A must have for me

  • By Royce from Honolulu HI USA on Wednesday, July 11, 2018
  • Pros: perfect for me.
  • Cons: price has raised 33% in the last year.
  • Review: I have a concentrator at home to help me when I need it. Now I can leave home for short periods knowing I can breath oxygen if necessary.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.