TOP

Reviews for Leatherette Ear Cushions for Telex Airman 850 Headset

Sort By:
Filter By:
  • Verified Purchase

Exactly as specified

  • By Peter from Louisville, KY USA on Monday, November 23, 2015
  • Pros: Mostly on the golf course
  • Cons: Mostly in prison
  • Review: Arrived fast. Went on easily. Work well. What more is there to ask?
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 3 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

I would buy this product again

  • By A Customer from Berlin Berlin Germany on Friday, June 24, 2016
  • Pros: Just Ear Cushions - they fit as they should!
  • Cons: Apparently like every aviation product not the cheapest...
  • Review: I received what I expected. Thanks a lot!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Perfect Fit And Performance

  • By Al Smith from Alta Loma CA USA on Wednesday, June 29, 2016
  • Pros: Perfect fit and performance
  • Cons: None
  • Review: The ear muffs met all my expectations! They look and perform exactly like the original muffs that came with the headset when it was new. With these new ear muffs and a new mic wind screen, the headset looks and performs like the day I bought it!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

As advertised

  • By Elliott from Vernon Hills IL USA on Wednesday, September 23, 2015
  • Pros: Excellent price
  • Cons:
  • Review: There is really not much to say. I needed new ear cushions for my Telex 850. I never realized how worn out my ear cushions were until I replaced them.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Very happy with it

  • By Soe from Ho Chi Minh Ho Chi Minh Vietnam on Tuesday, February 16, 2016
  • Review: Perfect fit. Comfortable on the ears. No complaint at all ��
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

They work!

  • By Chris from Fisherville KY USA on Tuesday, May 17, 2016
  • Pros: Easy, comfortable
  • Cons: None
  • Review: Price was right, easy to put on. Replaced the originals after 6yrs. Hopefully these do as well
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Exact replacement.

  • By A Customer from Santa Ana CA USA on Tuesday, September 20, 2016
  • Review: Perfect replacement pad.. Installs in seconds.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Would recommend to all Telex 850 owners as ear cushin replacements

  • By Chia Te from Taiwan on Wednesday, January 25, 2017
  • Pros: Great replacement , competitive price
  • Cons: none
  • Review: Perfect fit, good comfort and a great replacement to the original set.

  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

I would buy again

  • By bahaddin can from istanbul istanbul Turkey on Monday, November 09, 2015
  • Review:

    Perfectly fitted.

  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Cheapest I found anywhere

  • By A Customer from Hillsboro OR USA on Monday, November 23, 2015
  • Review:
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By on Wednesday, October 04, 2017
  • Review:
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By Sakhee Depuengton from Akron OH USA on Tuesday, July 18, 2017
  • Pros: +++
  • Cons: -
  • Review: Good quality and easy to install.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By dave from Roswell GA USA on Tuesday, October 18, 2016
  • Review:
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Just like new

  • By Emil from Lake Wales FL USA on Wednesday, September 06, 2017
  • Pros: Very comfortable
  • Cons:
  • Review: As good a fit and as comfortable as the originals
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Excellent product

  • By A Customer from Anchorage AK USA on Tuesday, September 05, 2017
  • Review: First class service and product. Fit and finish are excellent. The part is OEM and fits the headset perfectly.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

I would buy this product again.

  • By Charles from Jacksons Gap AL USA on Tuesday, June 30, 2015
  • Pros: fits like original
  • Cons: none
  • Review: Seems to be a good product for the price, the only reason it doesn't get a 5 star is because I don't know how long it will last . But all in all it is a good product.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By Jacques from Johannesburg Gauteng South Africa on Wednesday, July 11, 2018
  • Review: I would buy this product again.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Good product as expected

  • By Josh from Howell MI USA on Thursday, January 21, 2016
  • Pros: Good fit, high quality
  • Cons: Material isn't comfortable to wear for more than about a half hour.
  • Review: These are nice but I wish they made an upgraded version with memory foam and a softer leatherette, maybe like a suede.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Ouch! Hope they get softer

  • By J. Vincent from Pleasanton CA USA on Tuesday, September 13, 2016
  • Pros: Quality
  • Cons: Hard
  • Review: Good quality, but foam seems very stiff. After about 10 hours of wear, still uncomfortable.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.