TOP

Reviews for CWU-27/P Nomex Flight Suit - Green

Sort By:
Filter By:
  • Verified Purchase

I would buy this product

  • By FAYHAN from Springfield Gardens NY USA on Friday, January 09, 2015
  • Review: I bought flight suit and it was very good quility and the best thing is your company respond . Best regard
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 6 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Great item

  • By kenneth from North Highlands CA USA on Monday, May 14, 2018
  • Pros: very attentive company
  • Cons: none
  • Review: It arrived as promised and it fit! I was very happy on the way it all turned out.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

ok! this is it!

  • By Roar from Seattle WA USA on Thursday, September 20, 2018
  • Pros: very accommodating
  • Cons:
  • Review: I might have made a mistake on size when I made my online order. I panicked when I saw my order recap. However these folks honered my correct order without any problem. That speaks volumes for their shop. 'Highly recommended.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By Serkan from Izmir Bornova Turkey on Sunday, June 11, 2017
  • Review: Thank you so much
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Excellent Value

  • By Erik from Lindenhurst NY USA on Thursday, March 03, 2016
  • Pros: well made
  • Cons: none
  • Review: Perfect for my USCG Air Aux flight missions
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By Mitch Cherokee formation pilot from Grand Rapids, MI USA on Friday, December 30, 2016
  • Review: Arrived quickly and product was as expected. I'd like to see some more velcro for additional patches, there is only one on the left chest.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Just what I expected

  • By W DANIEL from TAMPA FL USA on Thursday, January 26, 2017
  • Pros: Safe and conforms to military specifications
  • Cons:
  • Review:
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By William from St George UT USA on Tuesday, November 22, 2016
  • Pros: The real thing
  • Cons: None
  • Review: Exactly what I expected.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By Richard from Dana Point CA USA on Wednesday, October 30, 2019
  • Pros: Good fit, however, it took two tries as the suit tends to run a bit on the small side. Try to increase by two sizes and make sure you have it a bit shorter.
  • Cons: None
  • Review: I like the Nomex flight suit. I tried it on but haven't used it in the plane yet. I am looking forward to using it and will have a better evaluation at that time.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Worthwhile - I would buy another one.

  • By John from Vacaville CA USA on Thursday, July 23, 2015
  • Pros: Best price I found online
  • Cons: None
  • Review: I'm always skeptical when buying clothing online. However, I ordered the size I thought I would need and it fit perfectly. Plenty of pockets and it is comfortable to wear for long periods of time. I definitively shared this web-site with my fellow squadron members.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 4 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Works well!!

  • By Timothy from Manchester NH USA on Monday, June 20, 2016
  • Pros: Great material
  • Cons: No pen pockets
  • Review: This product has been awesome and is worn quite a bit...
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Very pleased.

  • By Fred from Larksville PA USA on Tuesday, April 12, 2016
  • Pros: Well made. Good fit.
  • Cons: Loose thread ends
  • Review: This flight suit is comfortable and fits well. The only complaint I have is the stitching around the sleeve cuffs had a lot of loose thread ends. Stitching itself is solid, they just need to take a little more time with attention to detail. It is after all, a military uniform piece. Looks do matter.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By Xaliq from Naxcivan Mr Naxcivan Azerbaijan on Thursday, September 05, 2019
  • Review: This product is well packed. The size was fully extended. Quality is in high nomex material. Everybody wants to get one.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Good flight suit

  • By ilan from Hollywood FL USA on Tuesday, February 21, 2017
  • Pros: comfortale
  • Cons: bad stich
  • Review: Very comfortable flight suit. not very thick good for florida weather. lots of pockets . my only problem for this price the manufactor can have better stiches before I wore it the end was start to open. very disappointed from craftsmanship.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 4 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By on Monday, May 08, 2017
  • Review: I ordered two of these so I would have two extra flight suits to wear for the summer months and this brand feels smaller and tighter than the flight suits I currently have which are manufactered by another company. The other problem is that the holes for the pen pockets are really small and my BIC PILOT G-2 brand pen wont even fit into the pen pockets.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 4 Other people found this review helpful.