Yes, we are open and shipping orders! COVID-19 Update.
TOP

Reviews for Southwest Airlines 12 Piece Airport Play Set

Sort By:
Filter By:
  • Verified Purchase

A present for my grandson

  • By sidney from Fairview TN USA on Tuesday, March 12, 2013
  • Review: This will be an excellent birthday present for my grandson.

    He is really into aviation....
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 17 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Imagination

  • By Brenda from Summerville SC USA on Wednesday, January 23, 2013
  • Pros: Imaginative play
  • Cons: price
  • Review: My son loves airplanes. He had us open it so he could make his own airport, using Legos as hangars.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 14 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Good product

  • By sumanuta from Houston TX USA on Friday, September 25, 2015
  • Pros: Nice design.
  • Cons: Could be a little bigger.
  • Review: My son loves it. He has several airplanes but never had Southwest.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 11 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Best gift ever!

  • By Bec from Woolford MD USA on Tuesday, October 18, 2016
  • Pros: Good quality
  • Cons: None.
  • Review: My 5 year old grandson has flown on Southwest several times. All he talked about was having a Southwest plane. I was so excited when I found this gift set. When he unwrapped it at his birhday party, he didn't want to finish unwrapping the rest of his gifts. He was beyond excited! A plus was the Sputhwest bus. Very good quality product. It should last him a long time.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 8 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By Judy from Daytona Beach FL USA on Tuesday, January 17, 2017
  • Pros: Good quality
  • Cons: None
  • Review: Loved it
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 5 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

I would buy this product again & I did!

  • By Brayden from Reading PA USA on Saturday, September 23, 2017
  • Pros: the bus & the food truck
  • Cons: none
  • Review: Adding more trucks & a conveyer belt & the passenger boarding bridge.

  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 3 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By A Customer from Morganton NC USA on Monday, September 18, 2017
  • Pros: My grandson loves airplanes and he loved this one. He wouldn't put it down.
  • Cons:
  • Review:
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

  • By Carolyn from Houston TX USA on Sunday, August 19, 2018
  • Review: My grandson really likes it.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

My son loves it

  • By Angela from OH USA on Monday, October 08, 2018
  • Pros: Sturdy good size for small hands to play
  • Cons: None
  • Review: Bought this for my 7 year old who got big in to airplanes after his first flight. He plays airport often and hopes to build a whole terminal collection. This is a good sturdy piece to play with.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Excellent airplane gift set!!

  • By Sonia from Meriden, CT USA on Monday, October 08, 2018
  • Pros:
  • Cons: A little hiccup with the mailing address. However, the company called to confirm the issue. The product arrived just in time for birthday.
  • Review: I bought this for a 6 year old boy who is an airplane enthusiast. It was an amazing gift. He liked the Southwest replica and all the extra peices that accompany the set. Best price around online and good sturdy quality construction!!!
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

My grandson loves his southwest airlines 12 piece airport set

  • By joyce from Las Vegas NV USA on Monday, January 07, 2019
  • Review: Just what my grandson wanted. He likes all the pieces in the set and has fun playing with it.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.