Free Shipping on orders $49+ View Our Top 100 Gift Ideas!
TOP

Reviews for Boost Oxygen 10 Liter Can - Natural - 12 Pack (case)

Sort By:
Filter By:
  • Verified Purchase

I have bought this product again

  • By Thomas from Boise ID USA on Wednesday, June 19, 2013
  • Pros: The second case cost more then the first order
  • Cons:
  • Review: [This review was originally written for the 22 ounce can that was replaced with this 10 liter] Good product. I have COPD and every once in a while I need a couple of hits of oxygen to allow my body to catch up. This product although not cheap, works. I ordered my second case this month. I will probably order this product again.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 5 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

I am not a pilot, I am a Lymphoma patient.

  • By Janice from Orlando FL USA on Monday, July 04, 2016
  • Pros: Many pros- easy to travel with, easy to use, easy to order.
  • Cons: Sometimes a new can is almost empty to begin.
  • Review: [This review was originally written for the 22 ounce can that was replaced with this 10 liter] I love the easy access with this product and it's benefits.
    I not only use it myself but I have a little 15 year old 3.2 pound dog that suffers from heart failure and her veterinarian keeps her in an oxygen chamber when she has an attack. We have discovered a way to use Boost with her immediately and it works great. She was very resistant at first but now she puts her little nose very close to the can and we press gently for the soft air of the oxygen.
    I would like to know the best way to store the cans to preserve as much oxygen as possible.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Too much whiz and not enough bang

  • By A Customer from Long Beach NY USA on Monday, March 13, 2017
  • Pros: convenient
  • Cons:
  • Review: [This review was originally written for the 22 ounce can that was replaced with this 10 liter] Not enough product in container.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 2 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Very handy

  • By cynthia from Colorado Springs CO USA on Saturday, August 01, 2015
  • Pros: Cheaper than getting this product from any other source
  • Cons: None I can think of
  • Review: [This review was originally written for the 22 ounce can that was replaced with this 10 liter] Love it. However, one out of the last case failed, and I need to figure out how to return for replacement, but I have been to busy to do it yet. But, given the speed this place responds to orders, I bet they will be real helpful with this as well.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 1 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Very convenient

  • By john from Monett MO USA on Tuesday, February 06, 2018
  • Review:
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Very convenient

  • By john from Monett MO USA on Tuesday, February 06, 2018
  • Pros: works as advertised
  • Cons: not metered
  • Review: Helpful against temporary or intermittent shortness of breath. I would give it 5 stars if O2 delivery were metered.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

helpful when needed!

  • By Robert from Mobile AL USA on Thursday, September 07, 2017
  • Review: [This review was originally written for the 22 ounce can that was replaced with this 10 liter] It would be nice if you could buy an inexpensive regulator with a cannula that could be switched from can to can. But any port in a storm, yes?
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.
  • Verified Purchase

Great product

  • By Frank from Wilmington DE USA on Tuesday, October 17, 2017
  • Review: [This review was originally written for the 22 ounce can that was replaced with this 10 liter] Great product I use it for my sons sports competitive soccer wrestling in La Crosse I also use it in the gym one working out no doubt it's in Hanst my workout and allowed me to do more cardio and lift more intensely.
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes No 0 Other people found this review helpful.